Giveaway | Spring Break Edition : Turn My Camera On

Disney-Aulani-Spring-BreakJust like Don Draper in the series premiere of Mad Men, I cannot believe only hours ago, Jet Set Family was on Spring Break, sitting on a beach with crystal clear waters, sipping tropical Hawaiian drinks and having the time of our lives at Disney Aulani. Now? I’m drafting this post  34,000 feet somewhere above the Pacific Ocean (sound familiar?), about to land at LAX and dreaming of our next Jet Set Family adventure.

I might not be able to bottle the familiar smell of tuberose, but I do have my photographs. And trust me, there are many. Like any other serious traveler, I try to capture every single moment through the eye of a lens or in the pages of a travel journal. And I am teaching Jet Set Kiddo to do the same so she can always revisit the spots we came to love most.

Camera Gift Card Giveaway and Kelly Moore Bag

Throughout this trip I tried different apps, and went a little crazy with my fish eye OlloClip. I also went to town with my removable zoom and mini-tripod. Of course I wish I had something a little smaller and much cuter to carry the gear around in.

Say Cheese!

Want an even bigger sneak peek? Make sure you are following The Jet Set Family on InstagramTwitter, Google + , Pinterest and Vine where we adopted the hashtag #jsfdisney just for this trip!

Click & Carry

Over the next few days I am very excited to be sharing our many wonderful stories and travel tips about our time at Disney Aulani. To officially kick off my return from Spring Break 2013, The Jet Set Family has collaborated with a group of other talented bloggers to bring you a “Click & Carry” Giveaway“. Together we are giving away a gift card to B&H Photo valued at $500 and a $250 gift card to Kelly Moore Bags!

Whether you are looking for a point and shoot, iPad, fancy lens or a great camera bag to tote it all around in, here is your chance! Simply click on this Rafflecopter giveaway link  or directly on the image below and gather entries!

camera and kelly moore bag giveaway

Which prize would you pick? Good Luck!

A special note from The Jet Set Family: 

Our family is deeply saddened by the tragic events that occurred Monday inside the great City of Boston during the Marathon. Born and raised an east coaster now living on the ‘left’ coast, it was a very difficult decision to announce this promotion today. I promise when I say out of respect for the victims and their families I understand the timing is not ideal; however there were very specific guidelines outlined that I agreed to meet prior and the organizer(s) wished to proceed with the giveaway as planned.

Peace + love,

– Jet Set Mom

Giveaway is open to U.S. and Canadian residents only.  Void where prohibited. The “Click & Carry” giveaway begins Tuesday, April 16th and ends at 12:00 AM on April 23rd, 2013.All entries are optional with the exception of providing an email address so that we may contact you if you were to win.  We will never sell, distribute, or spam your email.Two winners will be chosen by Rafflecopter (powered by Random.org). The first winner chosen will have the option of choosing between a $500 gift card to B&H Photo, Video & Pro Audio or a $250 gift card to Kelly Moore Bags. The second prize winner will be awarded the item that was not chosen by the first prize winner. Gift cards are not transferable and cannot be exchanged for a cash prize.This is a non-sponsored post.  Prizes were purchased by a group of participating bloggers.  B&H Photo, Video & Pro Audio and Kelly Moore Bags are not affiliated with this giveaway.This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to the owner of this Facebook page and not to Facebook.This promotion is powered by Rafflecopter. Metric Feat LLC (“Rafflecopter”) does not sponsor, administer, or endorse this promotion. Participants must read and agree to Rafflecopter’s Privacy Policy before entering and participating in this promotion.Awesome graphic by the talented Lindsay Goldner at LLYDesigns.com

Photo credits: Nicole Standley unless noted otherwise.
3 thoughts on “Giveaway | Spring Break Edition : Turn My Camera On

  1. Pingback: Friday Rewind: The Jet-Set Family Week in Review | The Jet Set Family

Comments are closed.